Meet Ray's Team

Business Development Center

Jamie Crichton

Jamie Crichton

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

jcrichton@raychevrolet.com
David Aemisegger

David Aemisegger

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

daemisegger@raychevrolet.com
Miranda Slotowski

Miranda Slotowski

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

mslotowski@raychevrolet.com
Francisco Aguirre

Francisco Aguirre

Business Development Director

Se habla Español

Pam Zimansky

Pam Zimansky

BDC agent

pzimansky@raychevrolet.com

 

Jennifer Popilek

Jennifer Popilek

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

jpopilek@raychevrolet.com
Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

BDC Manager

(847) 693-4574

jroberts@raychevrolet.com
Kayla Stodulski

Kayla Stodulski

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

kstoduiski@raychevrolet.com


Jessica Frias

Jessica Frias

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

jfrias@raychevrolet.com
Nancy Pantoja

Nancy Pantoja

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

npantoja1@raychevrolet.com

Customer Relations

Al Stoll

Al Stoll

Customer Relations Manager

astollastoll@raycdjr.com

Finance

Ozzie Sanchez

Ozzie Sanchez

Finance Manager

 

 



Manager

Dan Vojcic

Dan Vojcic

Used Car Sales Manager

 

 
Ray Scarpelli III

Ray Scarpelli III

Sales Manager

 

 
George Gigovski

George Gigovski

General Manager

Randy Miller

Randy Miller

Service Manager

Sales

Luke Foster

Luke Foster

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Gerardo Herrera

Gerardo Herrera

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800


Hayden Butler

Hayden Butler

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Tim Enzenbacher

Tim Enzenbacher

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Tariq Alshwaiki

Tariq Alshwaiki

Sale Consultant

(847) 693-4574

talshwaiki@raycdjr.com

Service / Parts


Heath King

Heath King

Service Advisor

Noah Garcia

Noah Garcia

Parts Manager