Meet Ray's Team

Business Development Center

Jamie Crichton

Jamie Crichton

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

jcrichton@raychevrolet.com
David Aemisegger

David Aemisegger

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

daemisegger@raychevrolet.com
Miranda Slotowski

Miranda Slotowski

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

mslotowski@raychevrolet.com
Francisco Aguirre

Francisco Aguirre

Business Development Director

Se habla Español

Pam Zimansky

Pam Zimansky

BDC agent

pzimansky@raychevrolet.com

 

Jennifer Popilek

Jennifer Popilek

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

jpopilek@raychevrolet.com
Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

BDC Manager

(847) 693-4574

jroberts@raychevrolet.com
Kayla Stodulski

Kayla Stodulski

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

kstoduiski@raychevrolet.com


Jessica Frias

Jessica Frias

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

jfrias@raychevrolet.com
Nancy Pantoja

Nancy Pantoja

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

npantoja1@raychevrolet.com

Customer Relations

Al Stoll

Al Stoll

Customer Relations Manager

astollastoll@raycdjr.com

Finance

Ozzie Sanchez

Ozzie Sanchez

Finance Manager

 

 



Manager

Dan Vojcic

Dan Vojcic

Sales Manager

 

 
Jamie Crichton

Matt Milla

General Sales Manager

847-587-3800

mmilla@raycdjr.com
Ray Scarpelli III

Ray Scarpelli III

Sales Manager

 

 
George Gigovski

George Gigovski

General Manager

Randy Miller

Randy Miller

Service Manager

Sales

Gerardo Herrera

Gerardo Herrera

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800


Hayden Butler

Hayden Butler

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Service / Parts


Heath King

Heath King

Service Advisor

Noah Garcia

Noah Garcia

Parts Manager