Meet Ray's Team

Business Development Center


David Aemisegger

David Aemisegger

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

daemisegger@raycdjr.com
Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

BDC Manager

(847) 693-4574

jroberts@rayautogroup.com


Richard Wilson

Richard Wilson

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

rwilson@raychevrolet.com
Kayla Stodulski

Kayla Stodulski

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

kstodulski1@raycdjr.com


Jessica Frias

Jessica Frias

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

jfrias1@raycdjr.com


Customer Relations

Al Stoll

Al Stoll

Customer Relations Manager

astoll@raycdjr.com

Finance

Ozzie Sanchez

Ozzie Sanchez

Finance Manager

 

 



Manager

Dan Vojcic

Dan Vojcic

Sales Manager

 

 
Tony Anzelmo

Tony Anzelmo

General Sales Manager

Ray Scarpelli III

Ray Scarpelli III

Sales Manager

 

 
George Gigovski

George Gigovski

General Manager


Noah Garcia

Noah Garcia

Sales

Ashley Weiss

Sales Consultant

Justin Sasman

Sales Consultant

Jeremy Rohrbach

Sales Consultant


Anthony Oviedo

Anthony Oviedo

Sales Consultant


Raneesha Homan

Sales Consultant

Jeff Constable

Sales Consultant

Anthony Anzelmo Jr.

Sales Consultant

Adrian Tellez

Sales Consultant

Service / Parts




Tony Raia

Tony Raia

Service