Meet Ray's Team

Business Development Center


David Aemisegger

David Aemisegger

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

daemisegger@raycdjr.com
Francisco Aguirre

Francisco Aguirre

Business Development Director

Se habla Españo
faguirre@raysutogroup.com



Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

BDC Manager

(847) 693-4574

jrobets@rayautogroup.com
Kayla Stodulski

Kayla Stodulski

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

kstodulski1@raycdjr.com


Jessica Frias

Jessica Frias

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

jfrias1@raycdjr.com
Nancy Pantoja

Nancy Pantoja

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

npantoja@raycdjr.com
Nancy Pantoja

Richard Wilson

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

rwilson@raychevrolet.com
Nancy Pantoja

Mercedez Vilasana

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

mvilasana@raychevrolet.com

Customer Relations

Al Stoll

Al Stoll

Customer Relations Manager

astollastoll@raycdjr.com

Finance

Ozzie Sanchez

Ozzie Sanchez

Finance Manager

 

 



Manager

Dan Vojcic

Dan Vojcic

Sales Manager

 

 
Jamie Crichton

Joey Falzone

General Sales Manager

847-587-3800

jfalzone@raycdjr.com
Ray Scarpelli III

Ray Scarpelli III

Sales Manager

 

 
George Gigovski

George Gigovski

General Manager

Randy Miller

Randy Miller

Service Manager

Justin Sasman

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Sales



Ashley Weiss

Sales

Randy Miller

Connor Williams

Sales


Hayden Butler

Anthony Oviedo

Sales 

(847) 587-3800

Grant Carey

Sales

Justin Sasman

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Anthony Anzelmo

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Ernesto Lopez

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Jeremy Ruhrbach

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Raneesha Homan

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Jsleel Friar

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3800

Service / Parts


Noah Garcia

Noah Garcia

Parts Manager


Heath King

Tony Raia

Service